Alvarado Elementary

Support Staff

Alvarado Support Staff

Name Location Email
Principal - Ms. Lucy Salazar Office LSalazar@lbschools.net
Counselor - Ms. Mayra Marcelo Office - Mon., Tues., Wed. MMarcelo@lbschools.net
Psychologist - Thomas Sopp Office - Monday, Tuesday TSopp@lbschools.net
Secretary - Ms. Becky Thomas Office BDThomas@lbschools.net
 Office Assistant - Mrs. Erika Montoya Office EMontoya@lbschools.net
Nurse - Ms. Rosemarie Burio Office - Wednesday, Friday RBurio@lbschools.net
Cafeteria Supervisor - Ms. Pat Sadler Cafeteria PSadler@lbschools.net
Custodian - Mr. Erik Houston Cafeteria EHouston@lbschools.net
Rec. Leader (Coachie) - Lisa Pagay Office LPagay@lbschools.net