Alvarado Elementary

Support Staff

Alvarado Support Staff

Name Location Email
Principal - Ms. Lucy Salazar Office LSalazar@lbschools.net
Counselor - Ms. Mayra Marcelo Office - Mon., Tues., Wed. MMarcelo@lbschools.net
Psychologist - Thomas Sopp Office - Monday, Tuesday TSopp@lbschools.net
Secretary - Ms. Xochil Barahona Office XBarahona@lbschools.net
 Office Assistant -  Office  
Nurse - Ms. Rosemarie Burio Office - Wednesday, Friday RBurio@lbschools.net
Cafeteria Supervisor - Ms. Maria Vega-Lowe Cafeteria MVegaLowe@lbschools.net
Custodian - Mr. Erik Houston Cafeteria EHouston@lbschools.net
Rec. Leader (Coachie) - Lisa Pagay Office LPagay@lbschools.net