Alvarado Elementary

Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

Kindergarten
Ms. Tina Marraccini K1 TMarraccini@lbschools.net
Ms. Linda Lofstrom K2 LLofstrom@lbschools.net
K/1 SDC Combo
Mr. Joseph Sullivan K3 JSullivan@lbschools.net
First
Mrs. Stephanie Moore 105 SMoore3@lbschools.net
Mrs. Dolores Soto 109 DSoto@lbschools.net
Second
Mrs. Leslie Courtney 101 LCourtney@lbschools.net
Ms. Cheryl Martin 102 CRMartin@lbschools.net
Mrs. Tamara Laramie (Literacy) 104 TLaramie@lbschools.net
2/3 Combo SDC
Mrs. Maria Flores 108 MGFlores@lbschools.net
Third
Mrs. Marci Kunimura 201 MKunimura@lbschoolsnet
Ms. Lori Yoshizaki (Literacy) 203 LYoshizaki@lbschools.net
Mrs. Miriam Hadley 206 MHadley@lbschools.net
Fourth
Ms. Heather Hall 202 HAHall@lbschools.net
Mrs. Aida Manukian 208 AManukian@lbschools.net
4/5 SDC Combo
Ms. Diana Takeshita  107 DTakeshita@lbschools.net
Fifth
Msr. Bev Shilz 204 BSchilz@lbschools.net
Mrs. Kiair Vann 205 KVann@lbschools.net

Additional Teaching Support

Ms. Lauren Bouwman - Speech/Language Teacher Room 103 LBouwman@lbschools.net
Mrs. Brechael Walker - RSP Teacher Library BWalker@lbschools.net
Mrs. Melina Nafarrate - TOSA K-5 TOSA Office MNafarrate@lbschools.net
Mrs. Courtney Hull - Reading Recovery Room 106 CHull@lbschools.net

 

Music Teachers

Ms. Nicole Elliott - Voice and Instrument K4 NAElliott@lbschools.net