Skip to main content

Support Staff

Alvarado Support Staff

Principal
  Cheryl Huber Principal
Support Staff
  Xochil Barahona Office Supervisor
Name Location Email
Counselor - Ms. Carmen Franl Office - Mon., Wed, Alternating Thur. CFrank@lbschools.net
Psychologist - Lisa Endelman Office - Monday, Tuesday lendelman@lbschools.net
Secretary - Ms. Xochil Barahona Office XBarahona@lbschools.net
 Office Assistant - Jesenia Berumen Office JBerumen@lbschools.net
Nurse - Ms. Kristen Miranda Office - Thursday, Friday KMiranda@lbschools.net
Cafeteria Supervisor - Mr. Zach Brown Cafeteria MVegaLowe@lbschools.net
Custodian - Mr. Erik Houston Cafeteria  EHouston@lbschools.net
Rec. Leader (Coachie) - Lisa Pagay Playground LPagay@lbschools.net