Skip to main content

Support Staff

Alvarado Support Staff

Principal
Contact Cheryl Huber  Cheryl Huber Principal
Support Staff
Contact Xochil Barahona  Xochil Barahona Office Supervisor
Name Location Email
Counselor - Ms. Mayra Marcelo Office - Mon., Tues., Wed. MMarcelo@lbschools.net
Psychologist - Lisa Endelman Office - Monday, Tuesday lendelman@lbschools.net
Secretary - Ms. Xochil Barahona Office XBarahona@lbschools.net
 Office Assistant - Sandra Miller Office SMiller2@lbschools.net
Nurse - Ms. Kristen Miranda Office - Thursday, Friday KMiranda@lbschools.net
Cafeteria Supervisor - Mr. Zach Brown Cafeteria MVegaLowe@lbschools.net
Custodian - Mr. Erik Houston Room 115 EHouston@lbschools.net
Rec. Leader (Coachie) - Lisa Pagay Room 118 LPagay@lbschools.net