Skip to main content

Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

Kindergarten
Ms. Tina Marraccini 3104 TMarraccini@lbschools.net 
Ms. Linda Lofstrom 3103 LLofstrom@lbschools.net 
TK/K/1 SDC Combo
Mr. Joseph Sullivan 3102 JSullivan@lbschools.net  
First
 Mrs. Melina Nafarrate  2105 MNafarrate@lbschools.net 
Ms. Heather Hall 2104 HAHall@lbschools.net 
Second
Mrs. Leslie Courtney 2101 LCourtney@lbschools.net 
Ms. Millhouse 2102 mmillhouse@lbschools.net  
     
2/3 Combo SDC
Mrs. Maria Flores 2108 MGFlores@lbschools.net
Third
Mrs. Stefanie Moore 2201 smoore@lbschools.net
Mrs. Torey Karijanian 2202 TTschudin@lbschools.net
Fourth
Mrs. Miriam Hadley 2208 Mhadley@lbschools.net
Ms. Lori Yoshizaki  2207 LYoshizaki@lbschools.net
4/5 SDC Combo
Ms. Diana Takeshita  2108 DTakeshita@lbschools.net
Fifth
Mrs. Dolores Soto 201 DSoto@lbschools.net
Mrs. Delia Seligo 203 Dseligo@lbschools.net

Additional Teaching Support

Ms. Lauren Bouwman - Speech/Language Teacher

Room 2103 LBouwman@lbschools.net
Mrs. Brechael Walker - RSP Teacher Room 2206 BWalker@lbschools.net
Mrs. Marci Kunimara - TOSA K-5 Room 2205 mkunimara@lbschools.net 
Mrs. Courtney Hull - Reading Recovery Office CHull@lbschools.net
Mrs. Shelly Tallman Room 2107 atallman@lbschools.net 
Mr. Craig Helmar- Librarian Library   CHelmar@lbschools.net

 

Music Teachers

Ms. Nicole Elliott - Voice and Instrument 25101 NAElliott@lbschools.net