Skip to main content

Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

Kindergarten
Ms. Tina Marraccini 101 TMarraccini@lbschools.net
Ms. Linda Lofstrom 102 LLofstrom@lbschools.net
TK/K/1 SDC Combo
Mr. Joseph Sullivan 104 JSullivan@lbschools.net 
First
 Mrs. Melina Nafarrate  108 MNafarrate@lbschools.net 
Mrs. Dolores Soto 107 DSoto@lbschools.net
Second
Mrs. Leslie Courtney 116 LCourtney@lbschools.net
Ms. Millhouse 117 mmillhouse@lbschools.net 
     
2/3 Combo SDC
Mrs. Maria Flores 105 MGFlores@lbschools.net
Third
Ms. Lori Yoshizaki  203 LYoshizaki@lbschools.net
Mrs. Miriam Hadley 206 MHadley@lbschools.net
Fourth
Mrs. Kiair Vann 202 Kvann@lbschools.net
Ms. Lori Yoshizaki  208 LYoshizaki@lbschools.net
4/5 SDC Combo
Ms. Diana Takeshita  107 DTakeshita@lbschools.net
Fifth
Msr. Bev Shilz 201 BSchilz@lbschools.net
Mrs. Delia Seligo 203 Dseligo@lbschools.net

Additional Teaching Support

Ms. Lauren Bouwman - Speech/Language Teacher

Room 103 LBouwman@lbschools.net
Mrs. Brechael Walker - RSP Teacher Room 212 BWalker@lbschools.net
Mrs. Marci Kunimara - TOSA K-5 Room 205 mkunimara@lbschools.net 
Mrs. Courtney Hull - Reading Recovery Room 110 CHull@lbschools.net
Ms. Heather Hall- Cotsen Mentor Room 207 HHall@lbschools.net 
Mr. Craig Helmar- Librarian Library   CHelmar@lbschools.net

 

Music Teachers

Ms. Nicole Elliott - Voice and Instrument 113 NAElliott@lbschools.net